JHM: www.jazzhausmusik.de

Christina Fuchs: www.christinafuchs.de

Loft: www.loft-koeln.de

Stadtgarten: www.stadtgarten.de

Kobialka/Topaz Studio: www.topaz-studio.de

Käthe Kollwitz Museum: www.kollwitz.de

Orangerie: www.orangerie-theater.de

Basa Vujin-Stein: www.bvs-videodokumentation.de

Alexander Schmid: www.faberludens.de

Lew Kopelew Forum: www.kopelew-forum.de

Konrad Heiland: www.konrad-heiland.de

Photos von Frauke Stärk: www.fraukestaerk.de

Heike Fischer: www.heikefischer-fotografie.de

Georg Ruby: www.georgruby.de

Johanna Hansen: www.johannahansen.de

Elena Hill: elena-fotografia.com

vitolution: vitolution.de